Very welcoming!

Very accommodating, delicious breakfast, organic food from her garden. Freshly made juices and breakfast. Great communication. Thank you for looking after me so well.
Tonia - Booking.com - March 2019

A Gorgeous house

A gorgeous house with character, warmth and a delicious breakfast
The host was gracious, kind and great company
Luke - Booking.com

Great breakfast and quiet !

Very nice bed and breakfast. On a quiet road. Great food for breakfast. Nice hostess. Bedroom had a view of horses!
Douglas Fisher - Local Guide of Google Review - January 2019

Loved the breakfasts etc etc.,

Loved the breakfasts! Lots of very tasty food and juice, various coffees prepared.
Quiet setting allowed us to sleep well in our cozy bed. Very clean! Great owner who was very friendly and showed us around her beautiful garden.
Beth Davis - Google Review - January 2019

Great Hospitality

Great Hospitality and lovely breakfast
Thank you so much for your hospitality Rekha. I did have a wonderful time, your lodge is absolutely beautiful and I didn’t expect such a lovely breakfast!
Best wishes,
Huib Buyck - November 2018

Amazing well presented home!

Had a great relaxing time..super home, fabulous cooked breakfast!
Amazing well presented home. Friendly....lovely room....
We liked everything. Thank you
Joy - November 2018

We enjoyed our stay

“Rekha is a lovely host and provided a delicious home cooked breakfast. The lodge is very quiet, newly built and a good location as close to both Cambridge and Hamilton. We enjoyed our stay.”
From Raewyn - September 2018

Delightful and enjoyable stay

Thanks so much Rekha. A delightful and enjoyable stay. Very comfortable accommodation.
David & Susanna - September 2018

Fabulous food and hospitality

Wonderful, welcoming accommodation. Fabulous food and hospitality. We will be back. Thank you.
Wayne & Susie - September 2018

Treated like a Queen

Rekha was an amazing host - she treated me like a Queen.
Alejandra - June 2018

We'd love your review

Please fill out this form with your review of Bruntwood B&B Lodge - and we'll post it live on our website.

Message Sent.

{{errors.first('rs-f9e8-7a9a-ce23', 'rs-f9e8-adac-88a6')}}
{{errors.first('rs-f9e8-7a9a-381d', 'rs-f9e8-adac-88a6')}}
{{errors.first('rs-f9e8-7a9a-ac3d', 'rs-f9e8-adac-88a6')}}